ge=3

Event TitleDate
MWT - Hornby Visitors Centre 28/3 (Steve Whitmore)Thu 28 Mar 2019
Mothers Day 31/3Sun 31 Mar 2019
Director's Ride 7/4 (David Smith)Sun 07 Apr 2019
April Club Night 11/4Thu 11 Apr 2019
Easter ‘EGGSTRA’ 20/4 (Andy Scott)Sat 20 Apr 2019
MT Meeting 25/4Thu 25 Apr 2019
Member's Rideout 28/4 (Dave Greenland)Sun 28 Apr 2019
Eastbourne Motor Show 5/5 (Mick Mantle)Sun 05 May 2019
May Club Night Ridein 9/5Thu 09 May 2019
Pilot's Hub Beachy Head 12/5 (Rob Every)Sun 12 May 2019
Redoubt Fortress 19/5 (Mike Cobley)Sun 19 May 2019
Peak District 26 - 30/5 (Colin Greaves)Sun 26 May 2019
SCUK Summer Party 1/6Sat 01 Jun 2019
Brands Hatch 2/6 (Andy Scott)Sun 02 Jun 2019
Flashman BBQ 9/6 (Peter Skelton)Sun 09 Jun 2019
June Club Night Ride In 13/6 (Steve Whitmore)Thu 13 Jun 2019
Father's Day 16/6Sun 16 Jun 2019
Warners Nottingham 21-24/6Fri 21 Jun 2019
Bradfield & Oxonfordshire 30/6 (Colin Greaves) Sun 30 Jun 2019
Spanish Flee 10 - 19/7 (Steve Whitmore)Wed 10 Jul 2019
July Club Night Ride in 11/7Thu 11 Jul 2019
Rideout TBA 14/7 (Peter Cutchey)Sun 14 Jul 2019
Worthing Revival 28/7 (Andy Scott)Sun 28 Jul 2019
Lacock Abbey & Village 4/8 (Colin Greaves)Sun 04 Aug 2019
August Club Night Ride In 8/8Thu 08 Aug 2019
Popham Airfield 11/8 (Phil Gaunt)Sun 11 Aug 2019
Chateaux and Gateaux in the Black Forest 18/8 (Derek Melly)Sun 18 Aug 2019
Amberley Tea Rooms 18/8 (Andy Scott)Sun 18 Aug 2019
Rural Vintage Revival 1/9 (Dave Boyd-Phillips)Sun 01 Sep 2019
September Club Night Ride In 12/9Thu 12 Sep 2019
Lobsterpot 15/9 (Andy Pearse)Sun 15 Sep 2019
AGM 19/9/19Thu 19 Sep 2019
Hastings Chish & Fips 21/9 (Bill Jones)Sat 21 Sep 2019
New Forest Rally 27 - 30/9Fri 27 Sep 2019
Autumnal Amble 29/9 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 29 Sep 2019
Ride To The Wall 4 - 6/10 (Steve Whitmore)Fri 04 Oct 2019
October Club Night 10/10Thu 10 Oct 2019
Brightona 13/10 (Dave Boyd-Phillips)Sun 13 Oct 2019
Breakfast Club 20/10Sun 20 Oct 2019
Hoggin' The Bridge 20/10Sun 20 Oct 2019
Remembrance Sunday 10/11 (Owen Miles)Sun 10 Nov 2019
Breakfast Club 24/11Sun 24 Nov 2019
Ripley at Christmas 7/12 (David Smith)Sat 07 Dec 2019
Christmas Party 14/12Sat 14 Dec 2019